Executive Director: Gail Adrienne

Financial Manager: Cyndi Pitvor

Assistant to the E.D. and Volunteer Coordinator: Paul Chapman

Administrative Assistant: Jenny Webb

Board of Directors:

Holly Blackburn
Nina Evans-Locke  
Dean Gaudry (Chair)
Allan Hawryzki
Louise Mason
Linda Nichol
Charlee Touchette 
Wally Wells
Fraser Wilson

Director Emeritas:
Barbara Hourston 

Pro-bono Services

Conservation Covenant Specialist: Anne Kerr
Lawyer: John Manning
Investment Management: Andre Sullivan

Contact Information

Nanaimo & Area Land Trust
#8-140 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B1
Phone/ Fax 250-714-1990